The Bright Falls Mysteries Saga is now available!

Hey folks,

I’m pleased to say that the BRIGHT FALLS MYSTERIES SAGA is now available. A collection of the three novels detailing the adventures of Jane Doe, shifter detective! Jane is one of my favorite characters and I had a huge amount of fun making I WAS A TEENAGE WEREDEER, AN AMERICAN WEREDEER IN MICHIGAN, and A NIGHTMARE ON ELK STREET.

Each book follows Jane Doe as she attempts to unravel a deeper layer of the corruption and secrets of her small town as well as its evils. It’ll be a hard road to figure out the truth but, thankfully, she’s game. 

Available here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s